Loading Events

« All Events

Thrifty Thrusdays

January 6, 2022 - June 23, 2022

Free

THRIFTY THURSDAYS

Join us Thursday evenings for free arts and culture experiences.

Suitable for teen-adult audiences. Seating may be limited due to distancing or supplies. We encourage you to call ahead.

When: 6:00pm each Thursday

The first Thrifty Thursday will be held on Thursday, January 6, 2022

 

1st Thursdays – PLAY (Gallery Games)

2nd Thursdays – LISTEN (Lecture, readings, and or discussion)

3rd Thursdays – WATCH (Art videos & discussion)

4th Thursdays – MAKE (Creative Workshop / Demo)

 

To find out about weekly topics, follow us on Instagram @art_lab_wkma and @williamkingmuseum or call (276) 628-5005 #109

Details

Start:
January 6, 2022
End:
June 23, 2022
Cost:
Free

Venue

William King Museum of Art
415 Academy Dr NW
Abingdon, VA 24210 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(276) 628-5005
Website:
williamkingmuseum.org

RSVP

20 available RSVP TT - 1st Thursday - Jan 6 1st Thursday - Jan 6

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 2nd Thursday - Jan 13 2nd Thursday - Jan 13

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 3rd Thursday - Jan 20 3rd Thursday - Jan 20

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 4th Thursday - Jan 27 4th Thursday - Jan 27

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 1st Thursday - Feb 3 1st Thursday - Feb 3

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 2nd Thursday - Feb 10 2nd Thursday - Feb 10

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 3rd Thursday - Feb 17 3rd Thursday - Feb 17

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 4th Thursday - Feb 24 4th Thursday - Feb 24

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 1st Thursday - Mar 3 RSVP TT - 1st Thursday - Mar 3

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 2nd Thursday - Mar 10 RSVP TT - 2nd Thursday - Mar 10

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 3rd Thursday - Mar 17 3rd Thursday - Mar 17

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 4th Thursday - Mar 24 4th Thursday - Mar 24

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 1st Thursday - April 7 1st Thursday - April 7

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 2nd Thursday - April 14 2nd Thursday - April 14

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 3rd Thursday - April 21 3rd Thursday - April 21

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 4th Thursday - April 28 4th Thursday - April 28

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 1st Thursday - May 5 1st Thursday - May 5

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 2nd Thursday - May 12 2nd Thursday - May 12

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 3rd Thursday - May 19 3rd Thursday - May 19

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 4th Thursday - May 26 4th Thursday - May 26

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 1st Thursday - June 2 1st Thursday - June 2

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 2nd Thursday - June 9 2nd Thursday - June 9

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 3rd Thursday - June 16 3rd Thursday - June 16

Please fill in all required fields

20 available RSVP TT - 4th Thursday - June 23 4th Thursday - June 23

Please fill in all required fields

Send RSVP confirmation to:

Support & Join

Become part of our story. Help us tell your story. Thank you for your support.

See More