Contact WKMA

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Director

Betsy K. White
Executive Director
bkwhite@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 122

 

Administration

Suzanne G. Brewster
Business Manager
sbrewster@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 111

Kim Brown
Administrative Assistant
kbrown@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 115

 

Curatorial Department

Katie Edwards
Curator of Fine & Decorative Art
kedwards@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 107

Anna Buchanan
Curator of Contemporary Fine Art & Craft
abuchanan@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 106

Kathy Gibian
Exhibitions Coordinator
kgibian@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 116

Education

Lori Mann
Director of Youth Education
lrouse@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 114

Amesha Whitt
Assistant Director of Youth Education
awhitt@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 112

Laken Bridges
Director of Higher Education and Adult Learning
Lbridges@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 109

Institutional Advancement & Marketing

Nikki Hicks
Director of Annual Fund
nhicks@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 113

Drew Walton
Digital Humanities Fellowship Decorative Arts Trust
dwalton@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005

Security

Kevin Leonard
Director of Security and Maintenance
kleonard@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 117

Support & Join

Become part of our story. Help us tell your story. Thank you for your support.

See More