Contact WKMA

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff Directory

Director

Betsy K. White
Executive Director
bkwhite@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 122

 

Administration

Suzanne G. Brewster
Business Manager & Chief Financial Officer
sbrewster@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 111

 

Curatorial Department

Katie Edwards
Curator of Fine & Decorative Art
kedwards@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 107

Anna Buchanan
Curator of Contemporary Fine Art & Craft
abuchanan@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 106

Liam Besneatte-Cullinane
Preparator & Installations Manager
liam@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 116

Education

Charlotte Torrence
Director of Youth & Family Education
ctorrence@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 114

Melody Harrison
Assistant Director of Youth & Family Education mharrison@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 118

Kelsie Hale
Lead Instructor of Youth Education
khale@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 112

Laken Bridges
Director of Higher Education and Adult Learning
Lbridges@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 109

Alice Salyer
Digital Lab Manager
asalyer@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 123

Institutional Advancement & Marketing

Nikki Hicks
Director of Annual Fund & Community Engagement nhicks@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 113

Alyssa Justice
Director of Marketing
ajustice@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 124

Laura Harris
Administrative Assistant, Development & Finance lharris@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 115

Security

Kevin Leonard
Director of Security and Maintenance
kleonard@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 117

Support & Join

Become part of our story. Help us tell your story. Thank you for your support.

See More