Board of Trustees


Lisa Alther

Leslie Brewer

Alison Bundy

Rita Copenhaver

Evelyn Goldston

Charles Goolsby

Alison Hembree

Rick Humphreys

Ben Jennings

Jerry Jones

Henry Keuling-Stout

Joyce Kilgore

Sara Beth Mathesius

Jim Maxwell

Susan Mole

Brian Poe

Laurie Wagner

George Whitley

David Thomas, President

Greg McMillan, Vice- President

Betsy White, Executive Director

Shana Carrico, Treasurer


Friends of WKMA

Additional Generous Support

Massengill-DeFriece Foundation, Inc.

Olin & Muriel Prather Charitable Foundation

And Many Individual Donors

Support & Join

Become part of our story. Help us tell your story. Thank you for your support.

See More