Contact Us

415 Academy Drive
P.O. Box 2256
Abingdon, VA 24212 

phone: (276) 628-5005
fax: (276) 628-3922

STAFF DIRECTORY

BetsyWhiteimage

Betsy K. White
Director
bkwhite@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 110

 

Administration

Suzanne G. Brewster
Business Manager
sbrewster@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 111

Kim Brown
Administrative Assistant
kbrown@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 115

Curatorial Department

calliechosen
Callie Hietala

Curator
chietala@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 119

 

Kathy_headshot


Kathy Gibian

Exhibitions Coordinator
kgibian@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 116

 

Education Department

chosen1


Lori Rouse

Director of Education
lrouse@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 114

 

AmeshaWhiteHeadshot-1

Amesha Whitt
Education
awhitt@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 112

 

 

Institutional Advancement & Marketing

Chase Mitchell
Chase Mitchell
Director of Advancement
cmitchell@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 108

 

Brenna Image
Brenna Gillispie
Community Relations Specialist
Mistletoe Market Director
bgillispie@wkmuseum.org
Office: (276) 628-5005 ext. 113

 

headshotsarah

 

Sarah Nobles
Director of Marketing
snobles@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 124

 

Security

Kevin Leonard
Director of Security and Maintenance
kleonard@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 117

Rusty Fields
Security
rfields@wkmuseum.org
(276) 628-5005 ext. 117

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube