Contact Us

415 Academy Drive
P.O. Box 2256
Abingdon, VA 24212 

phone: 276-628-5005
fax: 276-628-3922

STAFF DIRECTORY

mmiller
Marcy K. Miller
Executive Director
mmiller@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x110

cyearwood
Cynthia Yearwood
Administrative Assistant
cyearwood@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x115

 

dkerr
Deb Kerr
Director of Administration and Development Services
Mistletoe Market Director
dkerr@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x111

Rhonda Hurt
Director of Development
rhurt@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x109

lcartier
Leila Cartier
Curator and Director of Exhibitions
lcartier@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x112

 

chietala
Callie Hietala
Curator of Museum Programming
chietala@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x119

 

lholderfield
Lindsey Holderfield
Director of Education
lholderfield@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x116

 

lrouse
Lori Rouse
Education Assistant
lrouse@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x114

 

csykes
Candace Sykes
Director of Marketing
csykes@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x113

 

ehickman
Elizabeth Hickman
Public Relations Associate
ehickman@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x123

kleonard
Kevin Leonard
Director of Security and Maintenance
kleonard@wkmuseum.org
276-628-5005 x117

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube